0
Checkout
header image
Free Nationwide Delivery
Fitness Network

National Sales Hotline - 086 111 4086
Monday to Saturday 7am - 7pm (closed public holidays)
Email - sales@fitnessnetwork.co.za



Aftersales Department - To follow up on your order
Email - aftersales@fitnessnetwork.co.za


Technical Department - Product Service Form

Accounts Department - accounts@fitnessnetwork.co.za
Johannesburg

Grosvenor Crossing, Shop 14
Bryanston, Johannesburg, 2191

Trading Hours
Monday - Friday: 8am - 4:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 1pm


Basil Clark
086 111 4086
basil@fitnessnetwork.co.za

Pretoria

Jared Leask
086 111 4086
jared@fitnessnetwork.co.za

Western Cape

Alyce Solomon
086 111 4086
alyce@fitnessnetwork.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Iain Maughan-Brown
086 111 4086
sales@fitnessnetwork.co.za



Johannesburg

Grosvenor Crossing, Shop 14
Bryanston, Johannesburg, 2191

Trading Hours
Monday - Friday: 8am - 4:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 1pm


Basil Clark
086 111 4086
basil@fitnessnetwork.co.za

Pretoria

Jared Leask
086 111 4086
jared@fitnessnetwork.co.za
Port Elizabeth

Iain Maughan-Brown
086 111 4086
sales@fitnessnetwork.co.za

Western Cape

Alyce Solomon
086 111 4086
alyce@fitnessnetwork.co.za

Map Data
Map data ©2018 AfriGIS (Pty) Ltd, Google
Map DataMap data ©2018 AfriGIS (Pty) Ltd, Google
Map data ©2018 AfriGIS (Pty) Ltd, Google
Map
Satellite
Fitness Network deliver Gym and Fitness Equipment throughout South Africa including Joahnnesburg and all areas of Gauteng, Cape Town
and the Western Cape, Port Elizabeth and the Eastern Cape, Durban and Kwazulu Natal, North West Province, Limpopo, Mpumalanga,
Bloemfontein and the Free State.

Send us an enquiry

Name:   
Email Address:   
Contact Number:   
Province:   
Product: (optional)  
Enquiry:


Submit Enquiry
 
World class brands at your fingertips
HOW DO WE DO - Read about what our customers have to say about us REVIEWS